Raetihi Marae


Raetihi Marae Committee members

The Raetihi Marae committee was established in 2018 to support the day to day operations of the Marae.

This committee is governed by a terms of reference and reports through the Chairman, whom is also a Marae trustee.

Committee members are:

Marae Kaitiaki: Maxine Pue

Marae Property: Jim Edmonds Jnr

Marae Trustee member:


Hoppy Hiroti

Marcus Herewini

Walter Metekingi

Duncan Metekingi Snr

Download the current ToR for the Raetihi Committee